Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018  School holidays
Wednesday 3rd January 2018  School holidays
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:30amSeniors Coffee Morning
lounge, kitchen
contact: Lesley
Sunday 7th January 2018 9:00amEarly Service
10:30amMorning Service
Martin Robinson
Monday 8th January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
rm 12/13
contact, elders
10:00amCoffee Stop
lounge, kitchen
contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch Minis
all upstairs
contact: Jude
1:00pmFriends Connect
lounge, kitchen
contact: Jude
8:00pmLeaders' business meeting
lounge,
contact: Martin
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch
all upstairs
contact: Ruth
7:00pmIdentity
youth room
contact: Marc
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch
all upstairs
contact: Maureen
6:00pmGirls' Brigade
all premises
contact: Carol Lofthouse
premises required from 4pm
7:30pmEmerge
all premises
contact: Marc
Saturday 13th January 2018 9:30amWho Let The Dads Out?
Lounge, kitchen
contact: George Blair
Sunday 14th January 2018 9:00amEarly Service
10:30amMorning Service
Martin Robinson
7:00pmEvening Communion & Prayer
lounge, contact Martin
Monday 15th January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
rm 12/13
contact, elders
10:00amCoffee Stop
lounge, kitchen
contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch Minis
all upstairs
contact: Jude
1:00pmFriends Connect
lounge, kitchen
contact: Jude
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch
all upstairs
contact: Ruth
7:00pmIdentity
youth room
contact: Marc
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch
all upstairs
contact: Maureen
6:00pmGirls' Brigade
all premises
contact: Carol Lofthouse
premises required from 4pm
7:30pmEmerge
all premises
contact: Marc
Saturday 20th January 2018 4:00pmMessy Church, All Saints
Contact Alison
Sunday 21st January 2018 9:00amEarly Service
10:30amMorning Service
Martin Robinson
3:00pmRainbow Group
Lounge, kitchen
contact: Maureen
Monday 22nd January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
rm 12/13
contact, elders
10:00amCoffee Stop
lounge, kitchen
contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00amHopscotch Minis
all upstairs
contact: Jude
1:00pmFriends Connect
lounge, kitchen
contact: Jude
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch
all upstairs
contact: Ruth
7:00pmIdentity
youth room
contact: Marc
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch
all upstairs
contact: Maureen
6:00pmGirls' Brigade
all premises
contact: Carol Lofthouse
premises required from 4pm
7:30pmEmerge
all premises
contact: Marc
Sunday 28th January 2018 9:00amEarly Service
10:30amMorning Service
Martin Robinson
Monday 29th January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
rm 12/13
contact, elders
10:00amCoffee Stop
lounge, kitchen
contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00amHopscotch Minis
all upstairs
contact: Jude
1:00pmFriends Connect
lounge, kitchen
contact: Jude
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00amHopscotch
all upstairs
contact: Ruth
7:00pmIdentity
youth room
contact: Marc
<< December 2017