Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Friday 1st February 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs
Contact: Maureen
5:00pmGirl's Brigade
All premises contact: Carol Lofthouse
Monday 4th February 201910:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen
Contact: Pat Brailey
6:30pmEmerge
all Premises
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs
Contact: Jude
Friday 8th February 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs
Contact: Maureen
5:00pmGirl's Brigade
All premises contact: Carol Lofthouse
Monday 11th February 201910:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen
Contact: Pat Brailey
6:30pmEmerge
all Premises
Tuesday 12th February 20191:00pmFriends Group
youth room Contact: Jude Thomas
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs
Contact: Jude
Friday 15th February 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs
Contact: Maureen
5:00pmGirl's Brigade
All premises contact: Carol Lofthouse
Saturday 16th February 20194:00pmMessy Church
All Saints' Church contact Alison Blair
Monday 18th February 2019 Half Term Holidays
10:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen
Contact: Pat Brailey
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Half Term Holidays
12:00pmMake Lunch Club
all downstairs contact: Marc
Wednesday 20th February 2019 Half Term Holidays
Thursday 21st February 2019 Half Term Holidays
12:00pmMake Lunch Club
All downstairs Contact: Marc
Friday 22nd February 2019 Half Term Holidays
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Half Term Holidays
Sunday 24th February 2019 Half Term Holidays
Monday 25th February 201910:00amCoffee Stop
Lounge, Kitchen
Contact: Pat Brailey
6:30pmEmerge
all Premises
Tuesday 26th February 20191:00pmFriends Group
Youth Room Contact: Jude Thomas
8:00pmChurch Members' Meeting
Lounge Contact: Evelyn Martin
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00amHopscotch
All upstairs
Contact: Jude
<< January