Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 2019 School holidays
Friday 2nd August 2019 School holidays
Saturday 3rd August 2019 School holidays
Sunday 4th August 2019 School holidays
9:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 5th August 2019 School holidays
9:30amMonday Morning Prayer Meeting
Rooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
Tuesday 6th August 2019 School holidays
Wednesday 7th August 2019 School holidays
Thursday 8th August 2019 School holidays
Friday 9th August 2019 School holidays
Saturday 10th August 2019 School holidays
Sunday 11th August 2019 School holidays
9:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 12th August 2019 School holidays
9:30amMonday Morning Prayer Meeting
Rooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
Tuesday 13th August 2019 School holidays
Wednesday 14th August 2019 School holidays
Thursday 15th August 2019 School holidays
Friday 16th August 2019 School holidays
Saturday 17th August 2019 School holidays
Sunday 18th August 2019 School holidays
9:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 19th August 2019 School holidays
9:30amMonday Morning Prayer Meeting
Rooms 12/13 Contact: Martin
Tuesday 20th August 2019 School holidays
Wednesday 21st August 2019 School holidays
Thursday 22nd August 2019 School holidays
Friday 23rd August 2019 School holidays
Saturday 24th August 2019 School holidays
Sunday 25th August 2019 School holidays
9:00amEarly Service
Lounge
10:30amMorning Service
all premises
Monday 26th August 2019 School holidays
 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27th August 2019 School holidays
Wednesday 28th August 2019 School holidays
Thursday 29th August 2019 School holidays
Friday 30th August 2019 School holidays
Saturday 31st August 2019 School holidays
<< July